About Department

Established in 2016, the Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering has an excellent team of experienced, qualified faculty and non-teaching staff.

Teaching Staff
Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Mr.K.D.Kamble Lecturer M.Tech.(Electronics)
2 Mr.C.H.Gaikwad Lecturer B.E.
3 Dr.S.S.Dalu Lecturer Ph.D.
4 Ms.P.P.Morey Lecturer (II Shift) B.E.
5 Mr.S.M.Shelke Lecturer BE (Etx)
6 Mr.A.S.Chavhan Lecturer ME (Etx)
Non Teaching Staff
Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Shri.S.N.Kamble Lab Assistant (II Shift)
2 Shri.M.W.Chavhan Peon
S.N Name of the Lab. Available floor Area (sq.m) Major Equipments
1 Electronics 67.20 80 channel analyzer, epbx ,digital ic trainer, educational plc trainer